Finished tracking the new album

We are in mixing phase!  I cannot wait to release this new 10 song original album titled "Take it With You" on October 1st!  The band sounded amazing- Neil Campisano on drums, Zack Proteau on bass, Brett Vonrechtfertig on guitar, Chet Chwalik on trumpet, Al Bent on trombone, Scott Brill-Lehn on back up vocals, and yours truly on vocals, keys, dobro, harmonica, and tamborine.  Chris Horton is engineering at The Recording Place in Rocklin CA.  

Join email list

For more news and updates, join the email list